Ballon d’Or: Football Manager predicts the next 10 winners


The Ballon d’Or is the most prestigious individual award for a footballer. Football Manager, the popular football game, has made a simulation predicting the next 10 winners.
2022: Kevin De Bruyne winner. Cristiano Ronaldo is in the second place and Robert Lewandowski is positioned in the third place of the ranking.
2023: Kylian Mbappe winner. Erling Haaland is positioned in second place, while Sadio Mane will be in third place.
2024: Kylian Mbappe wins again. The second place will go to Lionel Messi, while Robert Lewandowski will be positioned in the third place.
2025: Third triumph for Kylian Mbappe. Behind his wings will be Phil Foden, secondo, while in third place we find Mohamed Salah.
2026: Mohamed Salah surrenders only to Kylian Mbappe, who takes his fourth consecutive triumph. Robert Lewandowski is in third place.
2027: Kylian Mbappe wins for the fifth time in a row, while Dejan Kulusevski will be behind his wings. In third place, Vinicius Junior.
2028: As Kylian Mbappe secures his sixth consecutive Ballon d’Or, Vinicius Junior moves up to second place. In the third,
2029: The podium behind the wings of Kylian Mbappe is overturned. Eduardo Camavinga comes second, while Vinicius Junior ranks third.
2030: Dejan Kulusevski returns to the podium, just behind the perennial Kylian Mbappe, who secures the trophy for the eighth consecutive year. In third place, Eduardo Camavinga.
2031: Eduardo Camavinga ends Kyalian Mbappe’s dominance, second, and secures the Ballon d’Or. In third place is Vinicius Junior.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.