LIVE TONIGHT: Real Madrid vs Juventus

news

Real Madrid face Juventus in a glamorous pre-season friendly at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena this weekend.

Advertisement

The game is Real’s last chance to warm up before their season gets underway with a UEFA Super Cup meeting with Eintracht Frankfurt.

Meanwhile, Juventus have one more pre-season friendly game to come after this, a tricky clash against Real’s bitter rivals, Atletico Madrid.

Here is everything you need to know ahead of the game…

How to watch Real Madrid vs Juventus on TV & live stream
Location: Pasadena, California
Stadium: The Rose Bowl
Kick-off Time: 02:00 (GMT) / 03:00 (BST) / 22:00 (ET) / 19:00 (PT)

Where can you watch Real Madrid vs Juventus in England?
TV channel: Premier Sports 1
Stream: Premier Sports Player
Broadcast Time: 03:00 (BST)

Where can you watch Real Madrid vs Juventus in the United States?
TV channel: FOX Sports 2
Stream: Foxsports.com
Broadcast Time: 22:00 (ET) / 19:00 (PT)

Where can you watch Real Madrid vs Juventus in Canada?
TV channel: DAZN
Stream: DAZN app
Broadcast Time: 22:00 (ET) / 19:00 (PT)

Head-to-head results (all time)
Real Madrid: 11
Juventus: 9
Draws: 2
Current form
Real Madrid: LD
Juventus: WD

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.